Montreal: Off the Beaten Track

George Thorogood succeeds to Charlie Musselwhite (2017), Taj Mahel (2016), James Cotton (2015) and the artist in whose name the trophy was created, B.B. King (2014)

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.